"I-24 Back to School Tour" Presented by WHATRUDOIN Entertainment

We are hitting the road to kick off Fall semester 2017 for our Middle Tennessee I-24 Back to School Tour. Our first stop will be Tennessee State University on August 26 for the infamous #IceKreamParty happening at Limelight, second is Middle Tennessee State University for the Drunkest Party to hit campus, #WayTooGone 4, and last but not least, the highly anticipated party, Clarksvegas 5!!! You don't even want to miss one of the dates trust us!!!  


[4.29] Pajama Jammy Jam [RECAP]: Damn Near Naked Edition

If you did not make it to our annual Pajama Jammy Jam Party you missed an epic event by WHATRUDOIN Entertainment. The best part is the collaboration with our partners "Crazy Legs Ent" and if you are familiar with the greek life you know exact who they are. Every year, we have brought you a great time and we brought nothing less this year! Within an hour capacity was exceeded and the hype was real! It was so LIT the cameraman could only capture a few moments..press play!

Free P - Wine Down

Producer and not dope Artist coming with the vibes now. From Tennessee to Cali, Free P been making a solid name for himself and now he has another talent to add under his belt. He has always been known to come with the most vibrant beats that feature artists like Wiz Khalifa, The Game, Tim Gent, Case Arnold, plus more. Now it's his turn.. press play!

Kendrick Lamar - Humble (Official Video)

K Dot drops official video to Humble and it's nothing less than what's expected from the hottest artist in the game, Dope! From the lyrical ammo to the entertaining visuals, Kendrick has continued to show us why he is, no doubt, here to stay and be a legend when it's over!

I get way too petty once you let me do the extras
Pull up on your block, then break it down: we playin' Tetris
A.M. to the P.M., P.M. to the A.M., funk
Piss out your per diem, you just gotta hate 'em, funk
If I quit your BM, I still ride Mercedes, funk
If I quit this season, I still be the greatest, funk